Cave Spring National Little League Board of Directors - 2019/2020

Board Position Board Member League Email Address

President Adam Ranzer [email protected]

Vice President Jennifer Amos [email protected]

Secretary Linsey Wade

Treasurer Cheri Lankford [email protected]

Player Agent/Umpire-in-Chief Jason Corbett [email protected]

Safety Officer         Stephanie Pickelsimer [email protected]

Information Officer/Scheduling Coordinator Andrew Turner [email protected]

Coaching Coordinator/Uniforms Manager Russell Emory [email protected] 

Concessions Manager/Volunteer Coordinator Carol Yeager

Sponsorship & Fundraising Manager Jeanne Lawrence [email protected]

Building & Grounds Manager Mike Ruth

Marketing & Public Relations Manager Josh Nowocin

Equipment Manager Ryan Johnston

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Cave Spring National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login